Le buffet déguisé en vidéo

Enfin, j'ai réussi à mettre en ligne , la vidéo de la soirée déguisée. Merci à Daniel pour son travail. Rendez vous pour la prochaine soirée.

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 4
  • #1

    Elizabet Luoma (mercredi, 01 février 2017 12:59)


    Quality posts is the secret to be a focus for the users to pay a visit the site, that's what this web page is providing.

  • #2

    Carissa Tollett (jeudi, 02 février 2017 11:41)


    This design is wicked! You most certainly know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  • #3

    Eulalia Otwell (jeudi, 02 février 2017 21:47)


    Hi there! This post couldn't be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  • #4

    Roger Gruner (dimanche, 05 février 2017 10:48)


    Heya i'm for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.